ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY. QUIET. ANYTIME. ANYWHERE.

Mobile batteries for the power supply of the future from 50 kVA and 25 kWh upwards.

ADVANTAGES

Economic: Better value compared to Diesel generators or complex temporary grid installations. 

Ecologic: Fulfills all regulatory norms – now and in a CO2 free world. With no emissions, the emost Butler is ideal also for closed quarters. 

High Energy Quality: Allows the use of sensitive devices (noise-free sinusoidal waveform, always within the specified voltage and frequency tolerances).

Easy to use: Permission-free and simple positioning allows a speedy mobilisation of a construction site, trouble-free transport and intuitive operation.

Quiet: Leads to increased comfort, health & safety and enables nighttime construction.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

The right product for a wide range of applications.

The emost Butler leads to cost reductions and contributes to environmental protection and an improved level of quality of life. It is ideal for construction companies, blue-light organizations, in the transport sector (especially at charging stations for e-cars), in the event industry (festivals, trade fairs, food trucks), in temporary construction and in the uninterrupted emergency power supply.

TESTIMONIALS

Customer satisfaction provides the energy for our growth.

“The availability of the emost batteries in our machine park greatly facilitates our construction site planning and enables quick and efficient mobilization after order intake. From an occupational health and safety perspective, they significantly contribute to environmental protection and an increased level of safety in the workplace.“

Armin Keller

Head of Workshops & Security Officer

“The use of the battery on one of our construction sites took away a great deal of concern, as the available power connection did not support crane operation. After several weeks of reliable continuous operation, it can be determined that the battery can be set up flexibly, is extremely easy to use and enjoys a high level of acceptance among our workers.“

Renato Bamberger

Foreman

Would you like to find out more about us, our products and services? The Swiss Baumeisterverband presented our innovative system in its specialist magazine edition July 2020.

FREE TEST

You are interested in the emost Butler system but not yet sure whether the system fits your requirements? No problem. We jointly evaluate your application and offer you a free Butler trial on your construction site.

UMWELTFREUNDLICHE ENERGIE. LEISE. JEDERZEIT. ÜBERALL.

Mobile Batterien ab 20 kVA und 25 kWh für die Stromversorgung der Zukunft.

VORTEILE

Ökonomisch: Besseres Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis als bei Dieselgeneratoren und komplexen oder zeitlich limitierten Netzanbindungen.

Ökologisch: Erfüllt sämtliche Normen des Regulators – nicht nur jetzt, sondern auch in einer CO2 freien Welt. Ohne Abgase auch für geschlossene Räume geeignet.

Hohe Energiequalität: Erlaubt die Nutzung sensibler Geräte (rauschfreie sinusförmige Wellenform, stets innerhalb der festgelegten Spannungs- und Frequenztoleranzen).

Einfache Nutzung: Genehmigungsfreie und einfache Aufstellung für eine zügige Baustellenmobilisierung, problemloser Transport und einfache Bedienung.

Leise: Keine Geräuschemission erhöht den Komfort, die Arbeitssicherheit und ermöglicht Nachtbaustellen.

Anwendungen

Das passende Produkt für vielfältige Einsatzbereiche.

Der emost Butler führt im Einsatz bei Bauunternehmen (Tief- und Strassenbau, Gartenbau), Blaulichtorganisationen, im Transportsektor (insbesondere bei Ladestationen für e-Autos), in der Event-Industrie (Festivals, Messen, Food-Trucks), im Temporärbau sowie in der Unterbrechungsfreien Notstromversorgung zu Kostenreduktionen, Umweltschutz und einer verbesserten Lebensqualität.

Testimonials

Kundenzufriedenheit ist unsere Wachstumsenergie.

“Die Verfügbarkeit der emost Akkus in unserem Maschinenpark erleichtert unsere Baustellenplanung deutlich und ermöglicht eine schnelle und effiziente Mobilisierung nach Eingang eines Bauauftrags. Unter Arbeitsschutz-Aspekten sind sie ein wichtiger Beitrag zum Umweltschutz sowie zur Erhöhung der Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz.”

Armin Keller

Bereichsleiter Werkhöfe & Sicherheitsbeauftragter

„Der Einsatz der Batterie auf einer unserer Baustellen hat uns eine grosse Sorge genommen, da der verfügbare Netzanschluss den Kranbetrieb nicht unterstützt hat. Nach mehreren Wochen zuverlässigen Dauerbetriebs lässt sich feststellen, dass die Batterie flexibel aufstellbar und äusserst einfach zu bedienen ist und sich einer hohen Akzeptanz bei unseren Arbeitern erfreut.“

Renato Bamberger

Polier

Wollen Sie mehr über uns, unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen erfahren? Der Schweizer Baumeisterverband hat unser innovatives System in seiner Fachzeitschrift vom Juli 2020 vorgestellt.

KOSTENLOSER TEST

Sie sind interessiert, aber noch nicht sicher, ob die Butler Produkte das Richtige für Sie sind? Kein Problem. Wir evaluieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team die Vorteile eines Butlers und offerieren einen kostenlosen Baustelleneinsatz mit Ihren Geräten.